TAVISTOCK WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB

The Rundlestone Hill Climb results

(incorporating Tavistock Wheelers Cycling Club's 'Best All Rounder' competition and their King and Queen of the Rundlestone competition)
(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

Sunday 18th September 2022

Event Sec: - Martin Williams, 12 Buddle Close, Tavistock, Devon PL19 0EG

Timekeepers: - Peter Foubister and Martin Legg Marshals: Members and friends of T.W.C.C.

Prize Winners

1st – Will Piccin-White (Wheal Velocity) £25

2nd – Peter Norris (Cycle Sport South Hams) £20

3rd - Russell Powell (Sid Valley CC) £15

1st Lady – Angharad Berriman (Penzance Wheelers) £25

2nd Lady – Cordelia Preece (Tavistock Wheelers) £20

1st Junior/Juvenile – Callum Start (Mid Devon CC) £25

2nd Junior/Juvenile – Ben Meek (Mid Devon CC) £20

3rd Junior/Juvenile – Abe Reid (Mid Devon CC) £15

I would like to thank all those who helped to make the event possible, they are:

The Riders

The Dartmoor Inn for use of the HQ.

The Time Keepers – Peter Foubister and Martin Legg

Spotting: Bill McOwan, Chris Taylor and Gary Moore

Safety Signing team: Martin Williams

'On the day' Dynamic Risk Assessor: Martin Williams

Start Line Official - Tim Mitchell

Marshal - Chris Kershaw

Sign-on: Jill Kershaw

<u>Tavistock Wheelers TT – 18th September 2022 - Results</u>

Finish Position	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	CLUB	Gender	Category	Time
1	Will	Piccin-White	Wheal Velocity	Male	Junior	07:05.5
2	Callum	Start	Mid Devon CC	Male	Junior	07:05.8
3	Peter	Norris	Cycle Sport South Hams	Male	Veteran	07:26.8
4	Russell	Powell	Sid Valley CC	Male	Veteran	07:27.7
5	Tom	Henry	Team DCP	Male	Veteran	07:50.4
6	Ben	Meek	Mid Devon CC	Male	Juvenile	08:00.1
7	Abe	Reid	Mid Devon CC	Male	Junior	08:02.4
8	Ben	Causon	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Male	Veteran	08:10.5
9	Kevin	Brosnan	North Devon Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	09:11.6
10	Scott	Grylls	Tavistock Wheelers CC	Male	Junior	09:36.4
11	Pete	Bishop	Exeter Whs CC	Male	Veteran	09:41.5
12	Angharad	Berriman	Penzance Wheelers CC	Female	Veteran	09:57.2
13	Terence	Leonard	St Budeaux CC	Male	Veteran	10:00.9
14	Malcolm	Chave	Okehampton CC	Male	Veteran	10:30.1
15	Bill	Stacey-Norris	Tavistock Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	12:22.1
16	David	Watmore	Tavistock Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	13:12.1
17	Cordelia	Preece	Tavistock Wheelers CC	Female	Veteran	14:41.1
18	Harry	Loader	Mid Devon CC	Male	Senior	DNS